|
|
|
The system settings for the ERP interface are described in the Settings user manual.
Manual settings/task settingsIn addition to the ERP system settings, a number of settings are available that are individually enabled for a single import or export operation. These settings can be defined either in the Task Scheduler or in the import/export window. Import
Import existing work plan as linkNormally, an existing work plan is overwritten when re-imported. If this option is selected, the work plan is not overwritten but is inserted instead into the folder structure at an additional location. |